Juicy brave space:

Choose your Supervision Circle 2024

   

We have different options available for you, open to all. Have a look below to see which one fits you best.
When all circles are fully booked, another circle might start in September on Thursdays at 17 pm CE(S)T with Sigrun. Spaces are limited. If you have any questions, contact us at:
support[at]academyforsoulbasedcoaching.com 

Supervision Circles with Annemiek

 

Amber

Time: 19.30 - 20.30 pm CET (one hour)
10.30 - 11.30 am PST / 13.30 - 14.30 pm EST
on Thursdays

Dates:
February 15th
March 14th
April 11th
May 30th
June 27th


Your Investment: ‚ā¨365


CIRCLE IS FULL

Enrolment closes on Jan 31st

(Amber crystal = courage & self confidence)

Amethyst

Time: 11.00 am - 12.00 pm CET (one hour)
15.30 - 16.30 pm IST (India) / 20.30 - 21.30 pm ACDT (Australia)
on Thursdays

Dates:
March 21st
April 18th
May 23rd
June 13th
July 4th

1 space available
Your Investment: ‚ā¨365


Enrol here

Enrolment closes on Feb 28th

(Amethyst crystal = Protection & Love)