Soul-based Coaching Circle

 

Come join us in circle to connect and dive into this month's topic (to be revealed shortly)

 

July 1st 

at 16:00 CEST (Amsterdam) / 10:00 EDT / 07:00 PDT, for 1 hour.

Replay available. No prior experience with Soul-based Coaching needed.

When you sign up you get immediate access to the replay from the May circle: Embodied Resources - bring out the benefits of Embodied Metaphor
for yourself and for clients

Join us

 

* Times for our circles vary. If this is the middle of the night for you, sign up here to be notified about our upcoming Circles that won't make it a full-on ashram experience.